Welcome to our interactive map!

CNY Land Trust currently protects 2800 acres in 48 nature preserves within 18 towns in Onondaga County and 3 towns in Oswego County. All of the preserves are open, free of charge, for hiking, photography and nature study from sunrise to sunset every day of the year. Hunting, trapping, fires, camping and the use of motorized vehicles are prohibited for the safety of the visiting public and the protection of the land.

Click on the icons to view more about each preserve.

View our Nature Preserves in Google Earth


Property Classifications

pearl_iconPearl     emerald_iconEmerald    diamond_iconDiamond